Skip links

Delegazioni

Amsterdam

Michiel van der Mey

amsterdam@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ancona

Egidio Straccio

ancona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Andorra

Antonello Conforti

andorra@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Argirocastro

Dhori Bilushi

argirocastro@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Arona

Andrea Artoni

arona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Artena

Francesco Martone

artena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Asti

Loredana Arisio

asti@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Atene

Kostaris Arsenijos

atene@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Augusta

Tania Patania

augusta@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bari

Francesco Basile

bari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Belgrado

Milorad Matic

belgrado@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Berna

Salvatore Casaluci

berna2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Berna

Giustino Scalfo

berna1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bolsena

Mario Di Sorte

bolsena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bourg en Bresse

Geminis Aero

bourgenbresse@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bracciano

Massimo Mondini

bracciano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bresso

Guido Racioppoli

bresso@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Brindisi

Angelo Guarini

brindisi@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Budva

Dragisa Raicevic

budva@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cagliari

Federico Piano

cagliari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Capo d’Orlando

Nino Giuffre

Capodorlando@aviazione marittimaitaliana.it

Casoria

Leonardo Lecce

casoria@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Catania

Francesco Moraci

catania@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cefalù

Carmelo Caccetta

cefalu@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cizzago

Wilmo Franceschetti

cizzago@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Como

Cesare Baj

como@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Corfù

Jhon Papas

corfu@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Costa Volpino

Gianni Bonafini

costavolpino@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cremona

Graziano Mazzolari

cremona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Desenzano del Garda

Flavio Trevisani

desenzanodelgarda@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Dubai

Stefano De Caria

dubai@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ferrara

Lodovico Vezzani

ferrara@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Firenze

Massimiliano Pinucci

firenze@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Florida

Franco Piacibello

florida@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Forlì

Roberta Poni

forli@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Gallipoli

Antonio Mastai

gallipoli@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Gerard Gemilis

ginevra1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Josè Hurtado

ginevra2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Alaim Gavus

ginevra3@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Pascal Balais

ginevra4@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Haiti

Karim Amarossi

haiti@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Baleari

Miguel Buades Socias

isolebaleari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Mauritius

Ludovique Tenant

isolemauritius1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Mauritius

Bruno Darifatt

isolemauritius2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Solomon

Don Luciano Capelli

isolesolomon@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

La Spezia

Sergio Paris

laspezia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lago di Fondi

Emo Bientinesi

lagodifondi@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lago di Sibari

Roberto Iannuzzi

lagodisibari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Latina

Toni Corselli

latina@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lavello

Carlo Landi

lavello@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lecco

Riccardo Brigliadori

lecco@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lione

Gerard Tevenaul

lione@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Livorno

Alessandro Santarelli

livorno@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lugano

Franco Actis

lugano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano

Giulio di Matteo

milano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano Linate

Costantino Ruggero

milanolinate@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano Malpensa

Katia Jackson

milanomalpensa@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Minnesota

Paul Arthur

minnesota@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Modena

Claudio Simonini

modena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Monaco di Baviera

Ania Suche

monacodibaviera@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Napoli

Pasquale Petillo

napoli@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Olbia

Salvatore Bidau

olbia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Orbetello

Paolo Solimeno

orbetello@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Palermo

Roberto Pascale

palermo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Palo Alto

Tino Frigino

paloalto@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Parigi

Mathieu Cange

parigi@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Parma

Gerardo Alifano

parma@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Pavia

Paolo Re

pavia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Pisa

Maurizio Nerini

pisa@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Praga

Peter Mara

praga1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Praga

Vladimir Vavrina

praga2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Reggio Calabria

Jerry Dascanio

reggiocalabria@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Rimini

Roberto Vecchi

rimini@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma

Ugo Bertelli

roma@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma Eur

Luciano Castro

romaeur@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma Urbe

Giulio Mainini

romaurbe@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Rovigo Vallegaffaro

Gaetano D’Andrea

rovigo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

San Giovanni Rotondo

Berardo Laporta

sangiovannirotondo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Salerno

Domenico De Filippo

salerno@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Salonicco

Spiros Vasiliadis

salonicco@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Sansepolcro

Andrea Pichi Graziani

sansepolcro@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

335 649 2831

Saranda

Dorian Mato

saranda@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Savona

Alessandro Di Piano

savona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

335 779 5780

Sesto Calende

Filippo Meani

sestocalende@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Shangai

Francesco Domenico Veneziano

shangai@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Sondrio

Sergio Scaramuzzi

sondrio@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Taranto

Pasquale Pichichero

taranto@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Telese Terme

Nicola D’Ovidio

teleseterme@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Termini Imerese

Roberto Pascale

terminiimerese1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Texas

Walter della Nebbia

texas@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Tirano

Garbellini Bruno

tirano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Torino

Maurizio Monge

torino@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Trieste

Franco Padalino

trieste1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Trieste

Egidio Braicovich

trieste2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Udine

Alberto Moretti

udine@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Venezia

Gigi Garbisa

venezia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Villach

Wolfgang Loescher

villach@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Wiler

Heinz Sagesser

wiler@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Return to top of page