Skip links

Delegazioni

Bari

Francesco Basile

bari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Taranto

Piergiorgio Farina

taranto@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cremona

Graziano Mazzolari

cremona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Brindisi

Angelo Guarini

brindisi@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Desenzano del Garda

Dario Zamuner

desenzanodelgarda@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

La Spezia

Sergio Paris

laspezia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Orbetello

Angelo Giabbai

orbetello@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Costa Volpino

Gianni Bonafini

costavolpino@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Napoli

Gennaro Petillo

napoli@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Salerno

Domenico De Filippo

salerno@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Como

Cesare Baj

como@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ancona

Cesare Rossi

ancona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Augusta

Gaetano Russotto

augusta@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Catania

Francesco Moraci

catania@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Palermo

Stefano De Caria

palermo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Latina

latina@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Remo Bientinesi

Bresso

Guido Racioppoli

bresso@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano

Pino Nico

milano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Aosta

Giulio Di Matteo

aosta@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Pavia

Paolo Re

pavia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Sesto Calende

Filippo Meani

sestocalende@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

San Giovanni Rotondo

Berardo Laporta

sangiovannirotondo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Sansepolcro

Andrea Pichi Graziani

sansepolcro@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lago di Sibari

Mario Varca

lagodisibari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Telese Terme

Nicola D’Ovidio

teleseterme@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Pisa

Egidio Sgroppo

pisa@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Amsterdam

Michiel van der Mey

amsterdam@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Atene

Kostaris Arsenijos

atene@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Corfù

Jhon Papas

corfu@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Cagliari

Tony Farina

cagliari@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Olbia

Salvatore Bidau

olbia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma Urbe

Carlo Landi

romaurbe@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma Eur

Luciano Castro

romaeur@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bolsena

Mario Di Sorte

bolsena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Modena

Claudio Simonini

modena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ferrara

Lodovico Vezzani

ferrara@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Artena

Ciccio Martone

artena@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Udine

Alberto Moretti

udine@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Venezia

Mauro Calvano

venezia@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Asti

Loredana Arisio

asti@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Sondrio

Sergio Scaramuzzi

sondrio@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Caiolo

Garbellini Bruno

caiolo@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lecco

Riccardo Brigliadori

lecco@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Termini Imerese

Roberto Pascale

terminiimerese1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Termini Imerese

Dino Zalapì

terminiimerese2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Forlì

Roberta Poni

forli@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano Malpensa

Katia Jackson

milanomalpensa@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Giustino Scafo

ginevra1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Josè Hurtado

ginevra2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Alaim Gavus

ginevra3@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Ginevra

Pascal Balais

ginevra4@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Bourg en Bresse

Geminis Aero

bourgenbresse@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lione

Gerard Tevenaul

lione@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Parigi

Mathieu Cange

parigi@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Haiti

Karim Amarossi

haiti@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Praga

Peter Mara

praga1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Praga

Vladimir Vavrina

praga2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Kablovska

Milorad Matic

kablovska@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Rimini

Roberto Vecchi

rimini@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Berna

Salvatore Casaluci

berna@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Monaco di Baviera

Ania Suche

monacodibaviera@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Texas

Walter della Nebbia

texas@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Florida

Franco Piacibello

florida@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Minnesota

Paul Arthur

minnesota@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Palo Alto

Tino Frigino

paloalto@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Solomon

Don Luciano Capelli

isolesolomon@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Reggio Calabria

Jerry Dascanio

reggiocalabria@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Milano Linate

Costantino Ruggero

milanolinate@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Mauritius

Ludovique Tenant

isolemauritius1@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Isole Mauritius

Bruno Darifatt

isolemauritius2@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Saranda

Dorian Mato

saranda@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Argirocastro

Teodor Beruschi

argirocastro@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Arona

Andrea Artoni

arona@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Lugano

Franco Actis

lugano@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Torino

Maurizio Monge

torino@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Shangai

Francesco Domenico Veneziano

shangai@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Roma

Ugo Bertelli

roma@aviazionemarittimaitaliana.it

Return to top of page